Redevelopment | Design Development
+
Send

Development of solutions for space change

To order a redevelopment project means to get an exact algorithm of actions for competently changing the object. We create design solutions in accordance with building codes, so you will not have problems with coordination. Working on ideas, we rely on the features of the object and your requirements.

lamp d1

idea

concept creation

list d1

project

drawings and documentation

house d1

implementation

construction and execution

9ЕЛ4ЕМ СЛ0ЖНЫ3 83ЩN -

П0НЯТНЫМN 9ЛЯ 84С

WE REALIZE THE MOST

BOLD YOUR IDEAS

time distribution of works according to deadlines
appeal to the company discussion of details Project work implementation

Redevelopment

imgAP

In modern life, redevelopment of apartments is a complete or partial change in the configuration of the premises. In most cases, this process is necessary in order to be able to create a comfortable interior for life. For example, if you face the goal of dividing the room into several functional areas — it is necessary to conduct a competent redevelopment. In the process of execution of works can be installed or dismantled door walls, use the new nodes, etc. DesignDevelopment Company carries out these works.
In order for the whole procedure to be carried out correctly, it is necessary to take into account several stages. At the beginning, we agree with the customer the type of project and answer other questions to find understanding and do as the customer requires. The next step is to carry out technical work using computer programs. This will allow in the future to see what result can be obtained in the redevelopment. It should be noted that for a successful and profitable cooperation with our organization, we propose to conclude a contract of redevelopment, which will be a guarantee for both parties.
Making changes in technical terms is a very complex process that requires professionalism. Turning to designdevelopment specialists you do not have to worry about quality, as we have many years of experience in this field. In order to start work on the redevelopment of the premises in Kiev — just let us know online or by phone. You can also leave your contacts on the site, and the Manager will call you back at a convenient time. We offer the most stylish and modern solutions in the process, so the result will more than satisfy you.

Our work

Apartment 3


+

Apartment 4


+

Visualization10


+

Visualization9


+

Visualization7


+

See all works

Перепланировка | Design Development
+
Оставить заявку

Разработка решений для изменения пространства

Заказать проект перепланировки - значит, получить точный алгоритм действий для грамотного изменения объекта. Мы создаем проектные решения в соответствии со строительными нормами, поэтому у вас не возникнет проблем с согласованием. Работая над идеями, опираемся на особенности объекта и ваши требования.

lamp d1

идея

создание концепции

list d1

проект

чертежи и документация

house d1

реализация

строительство и выполнение

9ЕЛ4ЕМ СЛ0ЖНЫ3 83ЩN -

П0НЯТНЫМN 9ЛЯ 84С

РЕАЛИЗУЕМ САМЫЕ

СМЕЛЫЕ ВАШИ ИДЕИ

время распределение работ согласно срокам выполнения
обращение в компанию обсуждение деталей работа над проектом реализация

Перепланировка

imgAP

В современной жизни перепланировка квартир представляет собой полное либо частичное изменение конфигурации помещения. В большинстве случаев данный процесс необходим для того, чтобы получить возможность создать комфортный для жизни интерьер. К примеру, если перед Вами стоит цель разделения помещения на несколько функциональных зон — необходимо провести грамотную перепланировку. В процессе выполнения работ могут устанавливаться либо демонтироваться дверные перегородки, использоваться новые узлы и т.д. Компания DesignDevelopment осуществляет данные работы.

Для того, чтобы вся процедура проводилась грамотно, необходимо учитывать несколько этапов. В начале мы согласовываем с заказчиком тип проекта и отвечаем на другие вопросы, чтобы найти понимание и сделать так, как требует клиент. Следующим этапом является проведение технических работ с использованием компьютерных программ. Это позволит в будущем увидеть, какой результат можно получить при перепланировке. Следует обратить внимание, что для успешного и выгодного сотрудничества с нашей организацией мы предлагаем заключить договор перепланировки, который станет гарантией для обеих сторон.

Внесение изменений в техническом плане — это крайне сложный процесс, требующий профессионализма. Обратившись к специалистам DesignDevelopment вам не придется беспокоиться о качестве, так как мы имеет многолетний опыт работы в данной сфере. Для того чтобы начать работу над перепланировкой помещения в Киеве — просто сообщите нам об этом онлайн или по телефону. Также вы можете оставить свои контакты на сайте, и менеджер перезвонит вам в удобное время. Предлагаются самые стильные и современные решения в процессе работы, поэтому результат вас более чем удовлетворит.

Наши работы

Квартира3


+

Кваритра4


+

Визуализации10


+

Визуализации9


+

Визуализации7


+

Смотреть все работы