Creating a master plan | Design Development
+
Send
logoDD

Creating a master plan

The implementation of your requirements in the master plan

The development of the master plan is the embodiment of the requirements for convenience and the interaction of the object with the environment, which exactly corresponds to the standards and requirements of the legislation. Master plan design is the first stage of building planning. In our work, we achieve perfect compliance with the rules and regulations.

lamp d1

idea

concept creation

list d1

project

drawings and documentation

house d1

implementation

construction and execution

9ЕЛ4ЕМ СЛ0ЖНЫ3 83ЩN -

П0НЯТНЫМN 9ЛЯ 84С

WE REALIZE THE MOST

BOLD YOUR IDEAS

time distribution of works according to deadlines
appeal to the company discussion of details Project work implementation

Creating a master plan

imgAP

The Process of creating a master plan is extremely complex and requires special professionalism. It is very important in the course of work to use professional qualities and resources that will allow you to perform the most qualitative project (the price will pleasantly surprise), in accordance with the requirements. The master plan is a document (passport) of a particular type of object, which is the basis and permission for construction. Only after the master plan is fully prepared, it is possible to start construction, and otherwise — you will not be able to do it officially.

If you want to order a master plan, it is important to know that it includes such data as the exact location of the structure, information about the terrain and landscaping, the availability of communications, reference to the nearest buildings, roads and other information that relates to your future facility. Development of the General plan in Kiev should be carried out in accordance with the established requirements and standards of the state, otherwise it will be impossible to obtain permits.

It Should be noted that the owner also does not have the right to carry out various legal matters until this document is developed. In this regard, we can talk a lot about its importance. If you want the master plan, the cost of which is reduced, to be created in accordance with the established requirements at the legislative level — please contact DesignDevelopment company, which offers you:

  • Maximum available price policy;
  • Best and individual terms of cooperation;
  • High professionalism and great experience;
  • Qualified employees.

During the development of technical documentation, we carefully analyze all the necessary factors that in one way or another may affect the further operation of the facility. In this regard, there is no risk that you will face difficulties. You do not have to worry about that you need to collect a large package of documents, as we will take care of these troubles. The designdevelopment company will do everything possible to order the master plan in the capital quickly and conveniently, and the result satisfied the client.

Our work

Apartment 3


+

Apartment 4


+

Visualization10


+

Visualization9


+

Visualization7


+

See all works

Создание генерального плана | Design Development
+
Оставить заявку
logoDD

Создание генерального плана

Воплощение ваших требований в генеральном плане

Разработка генерального плана - это воплощение требований к удобству и взаимодействию объекта с окружающей средой, точно соответствующее стандартам, требованиям законодательства. Проектирование генплана - первый этап планирования застройки. В своей работе мы достигаем идеального соответствия правилам и нормам.

lamp d1

идея

создание концепции

list d1

проект

чертежи и документация

house d1

реализация

строительство и выполнение

9ЕЛ4ЕМ СЛ0ЖНЫ3 83ЩN -

П0НЯТНЫМN 9ЛЯ 84С

РЕАЛИЗУЕМ САМЫЕ

СМЕЛЫЕ ВАШИ ИДЕИ

время распределение работ согласно срокам выполнения
обращение в компанию обсуждение деталей работа над проектом реализация

Создание генерального плана

imgAP

Процесс создания генерального плана — крайне сложен и требует особого профессионализма. Очень важно в ходе работы использовать профессиональные качества и ресурсы, которые позволят выполнить наиболее качественный проект (цена приятно удивит), в соответствии с требованиями. Генплан представляет собой документ (паспорт) того или другого типа объекта, который является основой и разрешением для строительства. Только после того, как генеральный план полностью готов, есть возможность приступать к строительству, а в противном случае — вы не сможете официального этого делать.

Если вы хотите заказать генеральный план, то важно знать, что в него входят такие данные, как точное размещение сооружения, информация о рельефе и благоустройстве местности, наличие коммуникаций, привязка к ближайшим постройкам, дорогам и прочая информация, которая касается вашего будущего объекта. Разработка генплана в Киеве должна осуществляться в соответствии с установленными требованиями и нормами государством, иначе будет невозможно получить разрешительную документацию.

Следует отметить, что владелец также не имеет права осуществлять различные юридические вопросы до тех пор, пока не будет разработан данный документ. В связи с этим о его важности можно говорить много. Если вы хотите, чтобы генеральный план, стоимость которого оптимальная, был создан в соответствии с установленными требованиями на законодательном уровне — обращайтесь в компанию DesignDevelopment, которая предлагает вам:

  • Максимально доступную ценовую политику;
  • Лучшие и индивидуальные условия сотрудничества;
  • Высокий профессионализм и большой опыт;
  • Квалифицированных сотрудников.

Во время разработки технической документации мы тщательно анализируем все необходимые факторы, которые так или иначе могут повлиять на дальнейшую эксплуатацию сооружения. В связи с этим риск того, что вы столкнетесь с трудностями — отсутствует. Вам не придется беспокоиться о том, что нужно собирать большой пакет документов самостоятельно, так как мы поможем вам с этим вопросом. Компания DesignDevelopment сделает все возможное, чтобы заказать генплан в столице можно было быстро и удобно, а результат удовлетворит клиента.

Наши работы

Квартира3


+

Кваритра4


+

Визуализации10


+

Визуализации9


+

Визуализации7


+

Смотреть все работы